



JUNIOR JAZZ BAND MOST OUTSTANDING PLAYER	TAL SHRAM
SENIOR JAZZ BAND MOST OUTSTANDING PLAYER	SNOW REN
ATHLETIC COUNCIL AWARD MOST OUTSTANDING	MEGAN PEARLMAN
ATHLETIC COUNCIL MOST DEDICATED AWARD	JOSH CARTER
DRAMA PRODUCTION – BEST ACTOR	KATHRYN TUNS
DRAMA PRODUCTION – BEST ACTOR	JAMIE MACGREGOR
DRAMA PRODUCTION – MOST DEDICATED ACTOR	WILLIAM DENNISON
DRAMA PRODUCTION MOST DEDICATED ACTOR	KARINA FILIPIUK
NATIONAL THEATRE DRAMA – BEST ACTOR	SCHYMERA SAMUELS
NATIONAL THEATRE DRAMA – MOST DEDICATED ME	EMBER SAM DOUEY
NATIONAL THEATRE DRAMA – MOST DEDICATED ME	EMBER SARAH DOUEY
KIDS LIT QUIZ	ALLY SONE
CRESTWOOD VOICES	JENNIFER WANG
REACH FOR THE TOP SR VARSITY MVP	MATTHEW NERETLIS
REACH FOR THE TOP JR VARSITY MVP	CARL QIANG
Y.A.R.R.D MOST OUTSTANDING JR MEMBER	ELLA LEE-O'ROURKE

Inspire Excellence • Nurture Individuality

Y.A.R.R.D MOST OUTSTANDING SR MEMBER

MODEL UNITED NATIONS MOST OUTSTANDING MEMBER

MODEL UNITED NATIONS TOP ROOKIE DELEGATE

DOCUMENTARY/FILM CLUB AWARD

D.E.C.A. MOST OUTSTANDING MEMBER

ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB AWARD

CRESTWORD AWARD

PROBLEM SOLVING CLUB AWARD

LEGO ROBOTICS AWARD

JR ROBOTICS AWARD

SR ROBOTICS AWARD

PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB AWARD

PEER TUTOR AWARD

PREFECT AWARD

MARINA NEVISON

TRISTAN AGENSKY

ELLENOOR SHAMELI

GEORGIA GARDNER

VANESSA HE

ELLA RIVAL MATTHEW LASLOP

GEORGIA GARDNER

ALEX WANG CLAIRE ZHANG

EVAN PROSSERMAN

ROBERT MURSEAN

STEVE JIANG

ADAM BACIK

GRACE GENG KIAN TORABI ARDAKANI

FAITH JOSEPH

Inspire Excellence • Nurture Individuality